Mark Owen’s Solo Tour

Tickets go on general sale Friday May 10 at 9am however to gain exclusive early access to pre-sale tickets on Wednesday May 8, all you have to do is head over to Mark’s official store now and pre-order The Art Of Doing Nothing.

Sunday 9 June 2013

The Leadmill

Sheffield, UK

Tickets  Venue

Tuesday 11 June 2013

Bristol Academy

Bristol, UK

Tickets  Venue

Thursday 13 June 2013

o2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire

London, UK

Tickets  Venue

Friday 14 June 2013

Birmingham Institute

Birmingham, UK

Tickets  Venue

Sunday 16 June 2013

Monday 17 June 2013

Manchester Ritz

Manchester, UK

Tickets  Venue

Wednesday 19 June 2013

Dublin Olympia

Dublin, Ireland

Tickets  Venue

Thursday 20 June 2013

Belfast Limelight

Belfast, Northern Ireland

Tickets  Venue

Sunday 23 June 2013

Frankfurt Gibson

Frankfurt, Germany

Venue

Monday 24 June 2013

Berlin C-Club

Berlin, Germany

Venue