Take The Crown

 

JUNE
Wed 19 Jun Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Fri 21 Jun Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Tue 25 Jun Hampden Park, Glasgow
Sat 29 Jun Wembley Stadium, London
Sun 30 Jun Wembley Stadium, London

JULY
Wed 10 Jul Veltins-Arena, Gelsenkirchen
Sat 13 Jul Amsterdam Arena
Wed 17 Jul Krieau, Vienna
Sat 20 Jul Ullevi, Gothenburg
Mon 22 Jul Parken, Copenhagen
Sat 27 Jul AWD-Arena, Hannover
Wed 31 Jul Stadio San Siro, Milan

AUGUST
Sat 3 Aug Koning Boudewijnstadion, Brussels
Wed 7 Aug Olympiastadion, Munich
Sun 11 Aug Mercedes-Benz Arena, Stuttgart
Fri 16 Aug Stadion Letzigrund, Zurich
Tue 20 Aug Tallinn Song Festival Grounds, Tallinn

MORE INFO HEREĀ